FAQ

Last updated: Sun Jun 26, 2011 6:45 am


Friends

The friends list can be used to grant additional privileges to specific users.

Note: The save changes button and the Check/Uncheck All checkbox operate on all entries in your list, not only the ones that are presently visible in the table.

 


Topics: claims, friends, general, identifiers, ignore, manage, rules, settings